Menu

Home | Local Pediatric CME

Local Pediatric CME

Thursday, January 30 | 12 – 1 p.m
Partners in Care: Vascular Anomalies…and other non-craniofacial plastics topics
Webinar hosted by Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare

Monday, February 10 | 12 – 1  p.m.
Partners in Care: ACL injuries and surgery in the pediatric population
Webinar hosted by Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare

Friday, February 14 | 12:15 – 1 p.m. Webinar (2-Part Series)
“Advocating at the State Level for Safer Gun Laws” Part 2
Presented by Andrew Kiragu, MD, FAAP

Wednesday, March 11 | 12 – 1 p.m.
Pediatric gait: A review of normal vs. pathologic patterns and case examples
Webinar hosted by Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare

Monday, March 23
Pediatricians’ Day at the Capitol
Hosted by MNAAP

April 30-May 3
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Practical Review for Primary Care Providers and Mental Health Professionals
Grand Superior Lodge, Two Harbors, MN
Sponsored by: CentraCare

Monday, May 11 – Tuesday, May 12 
Mayo Clinic Summer Pediatric Review 2020
Bloomington, MN
Hosted by Mayo Clinic

Friday, May 15 | 7:30 a.m. – 4:15 p.m.
Mental Health for Primary Care: The School Age Years
Science Museum of Minnesota
Hosted by Children’s Minnesota

Thursday, September 10 – Friday, September 11
2020 Twin Cities Pediatric Update 
St. Paul RiverCentre
Hosted by Children’s Minnesota, University of Minnesota, and MNAAP

Sunday, September 13 – Tuesday, September 15
Mayo Clinic Pediatric Days 2020
Chicago, IL
Hosted by Mayo Clinic

To submit a CME event to be considered for listing, email venable@mnaap.org
Last updated 11/19/19

Annual Sponsors